Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride Tea Giveaway


The winner is Chelsea with the below comment!!!!!!

Chelsea // December 17, 2009 at 2:24 pm | Reply (edit)

You’re already on my blogroll silly ;)

Email me to collect your prize!

*********************************

Have you been unable to find the holiday tea selection by Celestial Seasonings in your area?
Are you curious to know what the hype is all about?

IMG_1296.JPG

I am really in the holiday spirit these days, and with a little over a week until Christmas, I decided to share the love. Leave a comment here to win a box of Celestial Seasoning’s Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride Tea and another box of my choice of a holiday tea. Just tell me why you deserve to win!

For more entries*:
1. Tweet about this giveaway (I am @rhodeygirltests)
2. Mention this giveaway on your blog.
3. Add me to your blogroll.
4. Become a fan of RhodeyGirl Tests on Facebook.
*Please be sure to come back here and leave another comment to let me know you did one of these things.

The contest will end Monday, December 21st at 12 PM Eastern time! It is open to anyone anywhere in the world provided a shipping company could reach you! Good luck!

For other holiday related posts, see my new page here!

116 responses to “Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride Tea Giveaway

  1. I am a Philly girl too but can’t seem to find them ANYwhere!! I would LOVE to win because I looove tea and the holidays AND because my coworkers would probably like me to stop talking about how badly I want this stuff!!!

  2. I am not entering as I do not deserve to win: http://www.hangrypants.com/2008/12/she-says-dont-forget-the-tea/

    I just wanted to say it’s a nice cheery giveaway!

  3. just tweeted your giveaway! πŸ™‚

  4. Because I’m getting a sore throat and this tea would no doubt make me feel so much better!

  5. I tweeted about the giveaway!!

  6. I would love to win this giveaway because my family love tea, as they are english, but i have yet been able to find a tea i love but would love to try this brand

  7. I am now a fan of you on facebook!!

  8. I deserve to win because I live in the land of snow (Buffalo) and could use some nice winter things.

    http://eatventures.wordpress.com

  9. I can’t find this in Canada – and its cold here!

  10. Oooh! I so want to win this tea! πŸ˜› I’m feeling extra festive this year and will share the tea with my best friends! πŸ™‚

  11. I tweeted about the giveaway! πŸ™‚

  12. …you were already in my link list πŸ™‚

  13. …and I became a fan on Facebook.

    (and I overuse emoticons)! πŸ˜›

  14. omg, i want to go and buy these! AH!

  15. I’d loved to share it with all the girlies in my family for late night or afternoon tea talks! Love it! Sounds delish!

  16. P.S. just became a fan on f-book.

  17. I have been trying to find these teas around me!

  18. I cant find these anywhere and I live in NYC! how is that possible? anyways, just tweeted and would love to win!

  19. I’ve been dying to try this and haven’t been able to find it anywhere!

  20. I deserve to win because I haven’t won any blog giveaways yet, I love tea, and I wiped snow off of a total strangers car yesterday! Good karma:)

  21. I cant find these things anywhere in Mid-Missouri!! I am a facebook fan now! And you have always been on my blogroll πŸ™‚

  22. I’ve never had these seasonal teas and I’ve been wanting to try them for awhile now!

  23. I was looking the other day in a fancy market in my area (I live outside of Philadelphia) and couldn’t find them! I love tea so much and it’s a tradition that my Mom and I share!

  24. I can never find these, thanks Sabrina

  25. I would love to win because it’s COLD here in Boston, and I’ve been chugging tea to warm up! I’d love to try these flavors.

  26. I have yet to find these yummy flavors in my local store!

  27. I’m a facebook fan.

  28. You must be reading my mind today! I’ve been looking everywhere for the Sleigh Ride tea but alas, its nowhere to be found in Maine. I need this tea to keep me warm all day because currently it is 8 degrees πŸ™‚ Thanks!

  29. Because Ive been looking everywhere and I can’t find any holiday flavors 😦

  30. Wow I’ve been looking for this tea everywhere!!

  31. I just tried the Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride last week and think I would love to win because I shared the box with my office! Now I’m almost out :(. I haven’t tried yet but I’m betting the other flavors are just as good.
    Katie

  32. I need some good tea to help me unwind. I’ve got a newborn and feel like I haven’t relaxed since he was born.

  33. mmm the best tea ever – but it’s so hard to find this brand!!

  34. I have been looking EVERYWHERE for this tea and last week at Whole Foods they had all of the other holiday flavors except for the sugar cookie- go figure

  35. ahhh ive been looking for these everywhere! a girl i work with has it and it always smells so amazing but she refuses to share!

  36. dying to try it!!!

  37. I tweeted about this great giveaway

  38. I became a Fan on Facebook

  39. I’d love to win some Hoilday Teas! I have yet to try them.

  40. I’ve heard so much about these but never seen any! I would love to try some!

  41. I would love to win because I hear about the holiday teas all the time and crave them! I want to drink cookies!

  42. I became a fan on Facebook

  43. I am a college student and my apartment is always freezing! I try to save money by keeping the heat off, but that leads to some pretty chilly nights, so I always drink tea to keep me warm!

  44. I honestly would rather try this tea than actually eat a sugar cookie. This sounds SOO delicious to sip on Christmas Eve!

  45. Just tweeted. (I’m @Mellie102)

  46. I saw the holidays teas all over the place during Thanksgiving, when I wasn’t in the mood for them. Then I went to find them the other week and I can’t find them anywhere! I knew I should have stocked up earlier…

  47. I’ve been a tea fiend lately! This would be great to win πŸ™‚

  48. Ahhh! I’ve been looking for sugar cookie sleigh ride EVERYWHERE. Whole Foods literally had every other flavor of the celestial seasonings holiday teas except the ones I really wanted: candy cane lane and sugar cookie sleigh ride. BAH!

  49. I love tea. As a law student, I’ve been on a very tight budget this month and only have about $20 left in my budget for food for the rest of the month, so I’ll be using up my current stock of very un-Holiday tea, unless I win your fabulous giveaway!

  50. I have been scouring my grocery stores for these teas since I started seeing them on blogs 2 years ago! I finally found the seasonal “fall” teas, two weeks ago, but have yet to find these. I would LOVE to win this give away!

  51. Hi Sabrina!

    I would like to enter into the contest AND I just posted on my blog that my readers should head on over to your site and enter, too!

    I’m not sure why I deserve to win, only that I hope to someday have a reader following like you and Kath do! Your blogs are fantastic!

    Also….have you tried the Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride tea? I swiped a tea bag of it from a co-worker and its truly delish with some skim milk and splenda! (okay, okay, I really need to cut out the sweetener, but I don’t think the holidays are the time to attempt to do that!)

  52. oh, and I love that you’ve divided your posts into ‘Holidays’! I think I’m going to use that when I finally get around to transferring my blog to a proper .com page. I can have recipes divided by type, but also by occasion/holiday! πŸ™‚

  53. I think I deserve to win some tea to relax from finals!

  54. You’re on my blogroll

  55. I love drinking tea at night before bed. I deserve it after working on my feet all day!

  56. I tweeted for you. I am @butterjessfly

  57. Oh my goodness, I can’t find these ANYWHERE. It’s some sort of mass Christmas hating conspiracy I tell you! I would love to get to sample these. Great giveaway. Great site. I will make sure to mention this giveaway on my blog and link back to it!!

    πŸ™‚

  58. I deserve to win because I live in RI πŸ™‚
    I really want Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride, but I haven’t been able to find it yet!! I’ve only seen spiced flavors around.

  59. I am dying to try this tea and cannot find it anywhere!

  60. I’ve heard such great reviews about this tea but cannot find it anywhere! I’m a tea fanatic! πŸ™‚

  61. I love tea, especially trying new ones! Would love to try Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride…tis’ the season!

  62. Allison Rentmeester

    I can’t find these flavors ANYWHERE and I have been wanting to try them! Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride sounds amazing!

  63. My fiance is British and we drink a lot of tea, but I’m getting sick of black teas, it would be nice to introduce a holiday themed beverage

  64. I deserve to win cause I like special tea (I mean with flavors) and also because I never tried this brand.

  65. I have been looking for these all over! I’d love to try them.

  66. I can’t get it here and want SOME MORE!!!!

  67. You’re already on my blogroll silly πŸ˜‰

  68. I tweeted about the giveaway

  69. Ohh I really want to try this tea!! I have been looking all over for sugar cookies sleighride! I deserve to win because I need to relax!!

  70. I added you to my blogroll

  71. I’m not a fan on facebook (France Perron)

  72. I also added this giveaway to today’s post πŸ™‚

  73. Would love to win this!!

  74. I can not find this tea anywhere!!

  75. I’ve been searching all over for this elusive tea so I think I deserve it πŸ™‚

    What a great giveaway!!

  76. Have been looking everywhere for this tea! It sounds delicious!

  77. tweeted @cookveganlover

  78. I’ve heard of them all over but can’t find them in my city, so that’s why I need to win them πŸ˜€ They look SO delicious. Also, my sweet tooth has been intolerable as of late. AND it’s freakin’ cold (-40!) in my neck of the woods. Tea would be wonderful and is definitely necessary.

    PS I’m a fan on Facebook, you’re already on my blogroll, I follow you on Twitter, and I tweeted about it πŸ™‚ Hope I win!

  79. I deserve to win b/c I am a stay at home mom whose biggest indulgence is sitting alone with a cup of tea when baby naps. I love trying new teas!

  80. This tea sounds absolutely delicious and a great way to soothe those sweet cravings! πŸ™‚

  81. I’d love to win because I drink plenty of tea and my friends and I have a lot of get-togethers with tea and bakings, so the amount of tea we go through is huge πŸ™‚

  82. Tweeted! and thx for entering my contest and become a twitter follower of mine, I repaid the favor for you πŸ™‚

  83. why i want to win? b/c I love tea, coffee, anything warm and soothing!

  84. will link back tomorrow
    and congrats on the Pure2raw twins award. I love those girls and read their blog daily and think it’s great you were on their award list πŸ™‚

  85. I really really want to try these and you cant get them in Canada!

  86. Oh I love those tea! I’ll be tweeting right now, Sab!

  87. Oh, and you’re in my blogroll πŸ™‚

  88. After reading your post the other day I looked at our grocery store and target without any luck in finding the Holiday Tea. Me = sad face. Great Giveaway!

  89. Because I must drink about 6 cups of tea a day and desperately need more!

  90. Lynn at The Actors Diet

    i’ve been looking for this flavor everywhere!!! i need it!!!

  91. I need to win because I’ve never tried this flavor and I’ve heard such good things!

  92. You’re on my blog roll!

  93. I love having people over and always end up sharing tea…this would be perfect!! I am in a bit of a tea rut!

  94. I have had the gingerbread and candy cane, and have sent my husband on the search for sugar cookie numerous times this year! We would both love to try some as we are in a big tea kick right now.

  95. Because I’m obsessed with this tea and wish I could drink it all day!

  96. Can’t seem to find this tea anywhere! Would love to try it and get into the holiday spirit!

  97. I deserve to win because I can’t seem to find this anywhere and it’s cold and dark enough here that all I want to do is curl up with some tea and a knitting project or book.

  98. I deserve to win because I live in Indiana and from December til March we maybe see the sun 3 times. Small things help, like tea. (And I love tea and I’ve never had that kind before!)

  99. I deserve because I have never tried these but I am huge tea fan in general πŸ™‚

  100. OMG! I deserve to win because I can’t even find this in NYC, I have searched far & wide, even going to Harlem grocery stories… and still nothing 😦

  101. I really want this tea because I am a coffee drinker all the way but everyone seems to love this tea so I want to be convinced that I should start drinking more hot tea!

  102. It has been really cold in DC and I have been wanting to try this holiday tea but have been unable to find it. I’d LOVE to try it!

  103. i’d love to try the holiday teas because i can’t find them ANYWHERE in hawaii!

  104. This tea sounds so yummy and a perfect complement to the holiday season.

  105. I LOOOOVE sugar cookies and this tea sounds perfect! πŸ™‚

  106. gahh! sugar cookie sleigh ride tea is the best. well, i suppose i should win because i have only 3 more satchels left in the box? :]

  107. i really wanna win some!!!

  108. I deserve to win because this tea would be awesome to kill a late night sweet tooth during this holiday season!!! Also, because I will be attening URI next year as a freshman Rhody!!

    happy holidays!

  109. I would love to win this giveaway! I have people in three states looking for these with no success!

  110. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

