Nature’s Pride Bread Ambassador


The bread is out of the bag!

DSC06179.JPG

What was my big news the other day?

I am one of Nature’s Pride Bread Ambassadors for the First Annual Foodbuzz Festival the weekend of November 6th! The official announcement is here. Are you going to be there? Let me know!

Congratulations also to my fellow Nature’s Pride Bread Ambassadors:

Brandi from Bran AppΓ©tit

Kim from Ravenous Couple

Brittany from Eating Bird Food

Shannon from Tri to Cook

Stephanie from StephChows

The links above link to their winning recipes! Here is my recipe for Egg White Veggie Frittata Muffins.

I am SO proud to have been chosen as I really love not only Nature’s Pride bread but all the natural ingredients behind it. Thank you Nature’s Pride & Foodbuzz, and see you all in San Francisco!

-RhodeyGirl

19 responses to “Nature’s Pride Bread Ambassador

  1. Congrats!!

  2. congrats girly!!!!!!

  3. Congratulations. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. Congrats Sabrina.. I saw that you were one of the winners from my trusty foodbuzz email! YA πŸ™‚

  5. congrats! awesome !!!! ❀

  6. Congrats! You are very deserving!! πŸ™‚

    I’M GOING TO BE THERE! We’ll have to meet up! πŸ™‚

  7. Already tweeted a congratulatory note. Now I can’t wait to try to recreate your recipe. Sounds tasty!

  8. MAJOR CONGRATULATIONS!! πŸ˜€

  9. How PROUD am I to be this girl’s husband??????? Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Yea for you..congrats..so happy for you…I’m still looking for a roommate to get out there..but hopefully will see you there!!! Congrats!!

  11. CONGRATULATIONS!!! That’s so exciting!

  12. hooorayyyyyyyyyyyy! Congrats girlie

  13. congrats again πŸ™‚ can’t wait to taste those frittatas!

  14. CONGRATS!! this is amazing, so happy for you ❀

  15. congrats!

  16. YAY!! Congratulations!!!

  17. Congratulations!

  18. CONGRATULAZIONI!!!!
    CHE ECCITANTE, SEI UNA RAGAZZA MERAVIGLIOSA, CONTINUA A INTERESSARTI A COSE COSI’BELLE E SANE.
    SONO MOLTO ORGOGLIOSA DI TE, AMORE.

Leave a Reply

