Video: How to make Egg White Vegetable Frittata Muffins


If you still need some guidance after reading this recipe, then you have come to the right place! Here is a serious how to video on making egg white vegetable frittata muffins using Nature’s Pride bread. Enjoy!

*A big thank you to PB for producing this video.

9 responses to “Video: How to make Egg White Vegetable Frittata Muffins

  1. Awesome video – very professional. Cooking show, here you come. 😀

  2. Did you get that top from Anne Taylor loft? I think I have the same one in that color! It has a matching sweater to go on top.

  3. Amisha- I actually don’t remember where I got that top but I am pretty sure it is not from ATL! 🙂

  4. congrats!!!! I’m so excited to meet you! I’m so excited and a little terrified to be cooking for so many foodies! 🙂

  5. Great job, Sabri! These look delicious and your video came out great 🙂

  6. Congratulations on becoming the new Nature’s Pride Amabassador!! 🙂 This is such a fabulous recipe I’m book marking it for brunch this weekend! Thank you!!

  7. Fun video 🙂
    Congrats on being one of the winners of the Nature’s Pride challenge. Awesome!! 😀

  8. I am so freaking excited that we won!!!

  9. Congrats! We’ll see you there!

Leave a Reply

