Day of Wedding Outfit


Please help me!

I can’t decide if this outfit passes the test or not:

http://rhodeygirlandphillyboy.wordpress.com/

Any and all comments/suggestions/links would be greatly appreciated!

3 responses to “Day of Wedding Outfit

  1. I LOVE THE OUTFIT.
    yes consider the source of the love 🙂 but you look great in it *and* it looks comfy.

  2. I love it!! I think it works just fine!

  3. As a recent bride myself, I like it. Does it tie in the back – I would be a little nervous if it doesn’t and you have to pull it over your head.

    I opted for a button down that day. Or you could also do a Juicy Babydoll Cover Up Tube Dress that would easily slip on and off.

    Overall though, I like it!

Leave a Reply

