ANNOUNCEMENT!


Hi guys!!! What a fabulous day this turned out to be! I got to watch some junky TV in the morning while I waited for my lot to be cleared. Now I am in my office catching up on work and I got some fun mail! I passed my AFAA exam!

YOU ARE LOOKING AT THE NEWEST AFAA CERTIFIED GROUP EXERCISE INSTRUCTOR!

afaa

So exciting! Now as soon as I move to Philly I can find myself a fabulous part time job teaching at a gym while I look for a daytime job! Yay!!!

26 responses to “ANNOUNCEMENT!

  1. Congratulations! I can’t wait to see all you do with it!

  2. Congratulations Sabrina!!!!

  3. yayyy big congrats!!!!!!!! 🙂

  4. MAJOR CONGRATULATIONS, GIRL!!!

  5. Congrats!!! That is so awesome 🙂

  6. That is great news! Good job!

  7. That is SO awesome!!! Congrats!!!! What a fun job that will be!

  8. Congrats!

  9. Congrats! That is so exciting!

  10. Congrats! Was it expensive? How long did it take you? I was thinking of getting certified in something…just to make some extra money.

  11. rhodeygirltests

    Hi Julie! It was about $400, and only took a couple of weeks to prepare really well (they do suggest a few months though). I highly recommend it!

  12. aw yay, congratulations!!

  13. That is fabulous – I’m so happy for you!

  14. CONGRATS! That is amazing!

  15. Congrats on your new status as a certified group exercise instructor!! : )

  16. Congratulations, that’s incredibly exciting! Can’t wait to hear more about it.

    Also, THANK YOU- today I got the larabars. That was the sweetest thing ever, it completely made my day!

  17. AWESOME!!! Congratulations!!! That will be a great job!!

  18. So exciting! Congrats!

  19. gina (fitnessista)

    i KNEW you would do it!
    congrats- how exciting 😀
    if you ever need help with anything, let me know! ❤

  20. That’s awesome! Congrats!
    http://theidleloaf.wordpress.com

  21. Congratulations!!!!!!! Yaaaaaaaaaay you!!!

Leave a Reply

