Testing Rest!


Instead of beauty rest, I need testing rest tonight!

I have my AFAA group exercise certification exam in the morning! Please send good vibes my way, I haven’t taken a test in years!!!!!

Happy weekend, I’m off to bed!

(And will be back on Sunday with a few new recipes, and no more studying on my mind!)

8 responses to “Testing Rest!

  1. Sending you good vibes! You will rock that test!

  2. Good luck!!! You’ll do great!

  3. Sending you A+ kind of vibes!!

  4. Good luck. You will be fantastic!

  5. Good luck! I’m sure you’ll do great.

  6. Good luck!! I’m sure it will go great!
    🙂

  7. Hey Sabrina – Which group exercise certification are you working on? I am currently working on my AFPA Nutrition and Wellness certification but am really interested in following it would an exercise certification – would love to hear what your experience has been like! Good luck!

  8. Hi Katie, I did my AFAA group exercise certification. Feel free to email me and I can tell you all about it! rhodeygirltests at gmail dot com!

Leave a Reply

