How I am making this Monday fun!


1. Left work at lunch and met with the invitation lady to decide on the final design of the wedding invitations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (pictures to come soon i swear!)

and

2. Drive up to Boston for a fun blogger’s dinner! I can’t wait!!! Heading out in 20 minutes yah! 😀 😀 😀

8 responses to “How I am making this Monday fun!

  1. Great Monday!! Have fun tonight!

  2. Have so much fun! Wish I could be there. 😀

  3. Sounds like a ton of fun! Invitations and stationary are two of my FAV things!!! So much fun!

    Enjoy the blogger dinner!

    Kaneil, balanceisbest

  4. Hope you are having fun!!

  5. Have fun – can’t wait to read about it!

  6. I LOVE THE INVITATION! They are beautiful! I can’t wait to get in the mail and be surprised all over agin!

Leave a Reply

