Fusilli With Baby Bella Mushrooms and Artichoke Hearts!


For dinner I needed something quick, healthy, and filling. My life is very busy right now, so those 3 things factor into every meal these days! I am LOVING the Barilla Piccolini pasta. You feel like you are eating so much more since the pasta is much smaller, yet my 2 oz is still my 2 oz. For dinner I made 2 oz of fusilli and topped it with 1 cup of baby bella mushrooms, softened in a pan with a bit of water, plus 1 artichoke heart and 1 oz of feta. It was awesome! On the side I had a salad with 1/4 avocado and my favorite lemon olive oil dressing.

0121b

In the afternoon I had 10 pretzel sticks with a tablespoon of almond butter, and after dinner last night I had a few strawberries, but both were too shy for pictures!

Be back in five with some awesome news!

2 responses to “Fusilli With Baby Bella Mushrooms and Artichoke Hearts!

  1. i always love your simple and delicious looking pasta creations!

Leave a Reply

