Gossip Girl Dinner


I am really engrossed in Gossip Girl right now so I am going to let the pictures speak for themselves..

after lunch I had 2 snacks..

snack 1: 2 oz chobani 0% plus vanilla extract, 50 g blackberries, and 10 g walnuts. plus a hot chocolate

0105yogurthc

snack 2: kashi tlc trail mix bar

0105kashi

After work I cleaned up (laundry + packed tomorrow’s lunch + cleaned my room) and then headed to the gym. 4.2 miles in 40 minutes + 10 minutes walking. now my injured ankle is throbbing. will the injury pain ever go away, or will i be stuck doing no more than 5 miles for life?!?! anyway, i bruned 550 calories so that made me happy.

dinner: spinach + 2 boiled eggs + tomato + balsamic vinegar and teaspoon of olive oil, and a healthy dose of gossip girl:

0105lunchsalad

5 responses to “Gossip Girl Dinner

  1. HELL YES FOR GOSSIP GIRL!!!!!! 😀

  2. Hope you enjoyed Gossip Girl! Yummy food!

  3. I think I’m the only blogger who doesn’t watch Gossip Girl! Love the eats!!

  4. What a great workout! No gossip girl for me. No cable yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. I’ve seen Gossip Girl a couple times and found it to be a very worthy indulgence:D

Leave a Reply

