Happy new year!!


Well, what happened to yesterday? I ended up making FOUR huge pizzas and 60 small chocolate chip and chocolate chip/peanut butter chip cookies which were almost alllll gobbled up!!! My cousins/friends and I all had such a fun time with PB’s wii! I would like to add that I used PB’s new Wii fit and it put me at a very normal BMI, although my weight was higher than I thought it was!!!

Ok, on to breakfast and lunch quickly….

We are working today but are working junky clothes because we are cleaning up and reorganizing the office… Big brekkie again

1 light multigrain english muffin with about 2 tbs of pb (high estimate), 1 tbs grape jelly, and a nice big banana

12b

I went home for lunch with PB (he is working from my condo) and had a lovely sandwich with a side of crunchies…

1 low carb lavash wrap with 2 oz deli turkey, 1 oz deli mozzarella, and 1/4 avocado all grilled up… with about 130 g baby carrots (about 20?)

I also had one piece of PB’s tomato

12l2

12l

I am now making a dessert snack to have back at the office.. I am in a sweets kind of day. After work my love and I are going to go the gym, then to the mall later for some Apple fun + a movie!!! My treat bc I have a gift card (and I feel bad after my big Christmas gift!!!!!!!) I think I will buy a nice laptop cover and some other accessories for Mela Mia (my new laptop).

Ahhhh I love the feeling of having PB close by even though we are both working!

9 responses to “Happy new year!!

  1. What a fun day you had yesterday! Its wonderful to have a more relaxed day of work, isn’t it? Have a nice rest of your Friday!!

  2. FOUR pizzas?!?!??! Fabulous!!

    Hooray for being with PB!! πŸ˜€

  3. Fun, fun! Enjoy it!

    And I like how you cut up your banana like that. πŸ˜‰

  4. You were quite the cook! Love your smiling breakfast AND delish lunch πŸ™‚

    Have fun with PB!!

  5. MMM – that sammie looks AWESOME!

    happy new years! Can’t wait to hear all about your 2009!

  6. Happy New Year! Won’t be long till you and PB not so separated by distance! Great combo, pizza and cookies, yum!

  7. Mmm wraps yum. Wii fit would be tons of fun- and look at you cooking up a storm!

  8. I think its cute that you named your laptop!

    Great pics!

  9. Have fun at the mall and movie! Let me tell you, it gets even more exiting when you KNOW you are staying for good and don’t have to go back home in a few days! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

