Carboholic


I have had an interesting carbfilled day.. just to show you *some* of my food today…

breakfast: marble bagel with peanut butter and grape jelly
lunch: gnocchi and italian bread with butter
dinner: small shells with feta

not even joking. why am i so carb crazed today?!?!?!?!??!!? tomorrow back to the vegetables it is!

have a great night! i am so excited about my new career!

6 responses to “Carboholic

  1. Great carb eats!! 😀

  2. mmmm i love carbs too- where is the all carb diet?

  3. I am definitely not on Atkins myself! I love bread. Yay.

  4. I love carbs. The end.

    😉
    KO

  5. I’m a carboholic too, I embrace the addiction 🙂

  6. its okkkk!!! sometimes you need that!!

Leave a Reply

