Soreness Galoreness


I love feeling sore! Am I the only one? I can almost FEEL my muscles developing and changing haha. In case you haven’t noticed, ever since I found out my dress is in I have been in high gear. My motivation, wedding excitement, etc etc etc is backkkkkkk in full force! And with the small changes I have made over the last week I already see a tremendous difference! SO exciting! I am going to keep it up and see how many changes I can make! It is fun to have a REASON to reach a goal rather than just personal. It somehow makes it so much more exciting, don’t you think?

Anyhoozles, for breakfast I had the same combo which must be boring you all to no end! 1/4 cup old fashioned oats, 1 tbs pb, 1 banana, and 10 g slivered almonds. YUM! I really love this combo. So filling and perfect.

blurrypoic

Like I said earlier, how is it already Thursday?!?! I love it when the week flies by because then I don’t have to miss PB too much. Even though there is a very bright light at the end of the tunnel (getting married and, gasp, living together AND in the same city!!) it is still getting harder and harder.

Have a fabulous day! I’ll be back later with a hodge podge lunch! Gotta love those!

10 responses to “Soreness Galoreness

  1. I love feeling sore too! It means the hard work paid off!!

    Can’t wait to see your hodge podge lunch 🙂 Have a fab Thursday!

  2. Yep, I also love feeling sore – which is great, because I’m always feelin’ it!! Haha 😉

    This week definitely flew by (hooray!!) – enjoy your Thursday!!

  3. Love the title of today’s post. And I’m sore too – from my run yesterday!

  4. I feel the same way about sore muscles! I know for sure that I hammered out my workout if I’m stiff the next day!

  5. I with you, as long as the soreness isn’t incapacitating, I love it!

    Yummy oats 🙂

  6. I’m with you! I don’t feel like I got a good workout if I’m not sore the next day, haha. It’s a good hurt 😉

  7. Yeah for feeling sore!

  8. Soreness is one of the best feelings ever!!

  9. I’m glad somebody’s week is flying by!

  10. I love sore muscles, too! Well, I love them when it just feels like you did something. Too sore and I’m a weenie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

