Lululemon rocks!!!


Philly just opened an official Lululemon store. Let me tell you, their clothes are amazing!!! After a quick browse I decided to treat myself to a couple of proper exercise pieces, and I am so happy I did, as we all know how hard it is to find good workout clothes!!!

Pros of lululemon:
-their employees are very knowledgeable and willing to help you find the right fit for whatever you are looking for
-they have a variety of styles and types of clothing including pants with different lengths and levels of tightness as well as tops with more and less support options.
-their clothes are preshrunk, made of a fabulous high quality material, and feel fabulous
-their clothes fit so well!!!!!!!

Only 1 con:
-$$$$$. Every item is pretty pricey, but believe me it is so worth it!!! And if someone wants to buy you a fabulous Christmas gift, suggest they go to lululemon!!!

One more note: My aunt is going to be in town for 1 week from overseas, and where she lives they don’t have fab workout clothes. The women working at lululemon helped me pick out 4 or 5 things for her body type and exercise preference that I can return next time I’m in Philly if my auntie doesn’t like them (she arrives Sunday!!!!). So exciting!!!!

10 responses to “Lululemon rocks!!!

  1. Fabulous!!

    Enjoy your time with your aunt when she arrives!!

  2. awwww sounds like such a nice thing for your aunt when she gets here!

    have a great weekend 🙂

  3. I know a lot of people that LOVE lululemon! That will be so fun to have your aunt in town!

  4. I’ve never hear of that before, I’ll have to Google it!

    Glad you had a good turkey day!

  5. That is so exciting that your aunt is coming. I bet she will love what you picked out!

  6. That’s so sweet of you 🙂 I hope your aunt loves everything! I’m sure she will!!

  7. THeir stuff is amazing!

  8. Ooh nice! The only thing I have from there is a yoga mat. And it is a super super awesome yoga mat. They sure do have nice looking stuff. Too bad its so expensive!

  9. Im soooo jealous as we dont have one here—-but as you said it’s so $$$ I may be glad we dont.

    will we get pics?

  10. I LOVE LOVE Lululemon! I am so jealous!! Show all the fun stuff you buy!!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

