Let the pics speak for themselves


in a rush rush RUSH!

I had a morning snack around 11:

10 pretzel sticks with a tbs of Barney Butter. mmmmmmm!

1125s

And then as soon as I made my lunch we got slammed with work and I had to literally choke it down as fast as I could…

3 oz Great Harvest nine grain bread
1 oz fresh mozzarella (cut into weird pieces while I was half asleep last night) melted on top
and a bowl of soup… 2 cups veggie broth + 1 zucchini

1125l

It was delicious but I felt sick eating it so quickly! Will have to repeat again! Back to work!

Going to grab a Starbucks coffee on my way to my appointment, after I pick up the mail from the post office. Hopefully it will hold me over until dinner! No time for afternoon snackie! Will post Sbux later!

xoxoxoxox happy “thursday”

3 responses to “Let the pics speak for themselves

  1. mmmmmmmmm great snack πŸ™‚ pb& pretzels – yum!

  2. Photos speak 1000 words!! πŸ™‚

    Have a great night!

  3. yum that Barney Butter looks so good. I really need to try some.

Leave a Reply

