Great Harvest Breakfast


The girls and I had so much fun last night watching Grey’s and just hanging out. We leisurely got up this morning and made a little breakfast. We all had Great Harvest nine grain bread (my favorite so far- but I say that every time I try a new one!) with different toppings… peanut butter, raspberry jam from the farmer’s market, apple pie jelly, oranges and bananas. With peppermint tea from Celestial Seasonings. This tea is amazing!

I had a huge piece (about 3 oz?) of GH bread with peanut butter and farmer’s market raspberry jam and half a banana on the side…and wedding magazines for eye candy

jam

Now we are off to the gym together! Should be fun!!!

11 responses to “Great Harvest Breakfast

  1. Great breakfast!!

    Keep having fun with your friends!!

  2. I didn’t know you were a Skippy fan!

  3. Enjoy the rest of your weekend! 🙂

  4. Have fun with your friends! Looks like a great breakfast 😀

  5. Erin- Yes I love the Skippy Natural PB!!! It is inexpensive and yummy. You?

  6. sounds like a great night/morning! i need to have girl night soon, except my food wont look so good!

    Kelly Turner
    http://www.groundedfitness.com

  7. Girl nights are the best and that breakfast bread buffet sounds like fun!

  8. Magazines and brunch with the girls and then the gym sounds like such a good time! Also your breakfast looks so cute with the banana all sliced up.

  9. I did not like the olive one… but I don’t like olives. 😀

    I liked the 9 grain best so far, too.

  10. those plates are unreal!

  11. GH bread is the best..still missing it every time you and Kath post about it!

Leave a Reply

