Happy Birthday Loco!


Today is one of my best friend’s birthdays!!! I am really excited because she will be celebrating her birthday weekend with us on Rhodey!! Our friend G from Ohio is coming to visit for a Firenze reunion with us so we will all be spending the weekend together like old times- Loco, G, Day and I!!!

Happy Birthday Loco! (with little Duncan in the pic)

ili

For breakfast I had my favorite combo- 1/2 serving old fashioned oats (premade), + 1 tbs pb, 1 banana, and 10 g coconut. New combo next week I swear.

creamy

Tiffany from Chobani offered to send me some yogurts to try and of course I said yes!! Got the perishable box this morning and popped the yogurts in the fridge. Look out for one later today! can’t wait! Thanks Tiffany!

chobani

11 responses to “Happy Birthday Loco!

  1. Happy Birthday to your friend. So jealous of those yogurts! I ❀ the chobani!

  2. I am jealous of your yogurt too! I want to try Chobani so badly but I cannot find them in my hometown anywhere — we even have a Whole Foods ! 😦

  3. AHHHHH! I am so jealous — we don’t have Chobani here!!! Let us know how it is!

  4. Happy birthday to Loco! Enjoy the yogurt!

  5. Happy birthday to your friend!

    I *really* hope Tiffany finds me someday soon.

  6. How do you get hooked up with Chobani samples??

  7. Happy Birthday Loco!

  8. SO CUTE!!!! Happy birthday πŸ™‚

    I’m from Ohio! πŸ˜€

  9. Wow, I’ve only heard great things about Chobani so I hope you love them as much as everyone else seems to; can’t give my opinion since they don’t have them anywhere around me 😦

    Happy birthday Loco!!! Have a great night!

  10. Very glad you enjoyed your samples! Very nice display! Thanks for the shout out too! -Tiffany @ Chobani

  11. What a cute picture – happy birthday!

    Yay for the Chobani fairy! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

