Quick Dinner


Thanks for all of your kind comments! You all rock!!

I was sooo busy this afternoon that I just got home 20 minutes ago! I brought in my groceries, prepped all the work, made a quick dinner and am just now sitting down. I will let you all know all about it tomorrow morning but for now I need to relax and go to bed!!

Dinner was tossed together in a serious rush.

2 oz rotini
1/4 can artichoke hearts
1 tbs sundried tomatoes
1 oz ground turkey

It was delicious!!

pasta1

2 responses to “Quick Dinner

  1. yum!!!!i’m having artichoke hearts too- a great choice 😉

  2. this looks simple and delicious – right up my alley.

Leave a Reply

