GH bread!!!


I swear GH bread is the best bread I’ve ever had in my life. I had about 3 oz of Dakota bread- brought from rhodey- with pb and half a banana. Like my mug? It’s from my future sister in law!!!!

7 responses to “GH bread!!!

  1. AMAZING BREAKFAST!!! And sweet mug πŸ™‚

  2. GH bread is the best. I miss it so much. Have you tried the cinnamon rolls yet!?

  3. You have been tagged with a meme. Check out my blog.

  4. I think I might have to agree. πŸ˜€

  5. bread+pb+banana= the best meal ever πŸ˜€

  6. you’ve been tagged – see my blog for details πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

