Fun dinner


Hello my friends! My flight was a little late yesterday but it wasn’t bad at all. I had my packed two boiled egg whites and a tea from starbucks. When pb and I got home I had an orange before we headed to dinner. I love oranges!!!

We went to a dinner with pbs family to celebrate his aunt and uncles 25th anniversary. It was so much fun. I had a small plate of the shared apps of hummus and pita. For dinner I ordered grouper with spinach and rice. I had only a few bites of the grouper and about half of the rice. Then I ordered tiramisu but I only had two bites!!! This dinner was a big accomplishment. I stopped eating when I was no longer hungry, and only had a couple of bites of dessert which was plenty. I went to bed a teeny bit hungry but feel fabulous!

Today pb and I are going shopping in center city- wicked excited.

Have a happy Saturday!

4 responses to “Fun dinner

  1. Despite the flight delays, I’m glad that you and PB are having fun!! Enjoy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    “Wicked excited” – I haven’t heard that phrase since going to school in Boston, haha ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. have a great time shopping!!!
    have fun with pb ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. I love oranges too. SO EXCITED about Christmas oranges coming into season over the next few weeks!

    That’s great that the dinner went so well for you!

  4. Awww dinner sounds fun! Have fun shopping! I can’t wait to see what you get!

Leave a Reply

