Wayyyyy Behind


I am so behind on my work these days that I will have to keep my posts short and sweet for the next couple of days or so.

Breakfast was a repeat: 1/2 serving old fashioned oats, 1 tbs pb, 1 medium banana, and 10 g coconut.

oasagain

Morning snack was half of an english cucumber.

lunch

Lunch was based around a loaf of Great Harvest dakota bread- Kath, you were right. Amazing. I had two pieces of that (3 oz total) with 1.5 oz american cheese and 1/4 avocado. And 3 dates eaten right out of the container. I definitely ate too much though bc my belly hurts from this. Not good! I can’t wait to try Great Harvest’s pumpkin swirl bread the ladies were telling me about!

cheese1

I need more veggies and fruits in my life.

Goal: more fruits and veggies, more water, more sleep!

7 responses to “Wayyyyy Behind

  1. Those are my goals too! I am totally missing fruits and veggies.

    Good luck with all your work!

  2. Great eats!!

    Good luck with your goals and with work!!

  3. You and Kath are killing me with the GH bread. I miss it so much. The pumpkin swirl is delicious!

  4. What are “english” cucumbers? They look yummy.
    😉
    K

  5. Sorry your stomach is in shambles- hopefully it will settle down soon. Maybe getting everything done so that you can just relax will help? Good luck!!

  6. I feel wayyy behind after traveling this week! Just starting to catch up on blogs before kicking off this work day! At least its already Thursday!! 🙂 🙂

  7. rhodeygirltests

    Kelly- English cucumbers are the really long ones you see in the market wrapped in plastic. They are crunchier in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

