Great night!


Morning everyone. Sorry I didn’t post last night, I forgot to hit publish before I left the office!

After yesterday’s lunch post (thank you so much for all your suggestions by the way!) I had yogurt with toppings and then after the gym I went out for dinner with my dad and aunt. My auntie and I shared a spinach salad with dried cranberries, pumpkin seeds, a blood orange dressing and a soft cheese (which I didn’t eat- ew!). Then I had the chilean sea bass which came with a vegetable risotto. I ate all of the fish but only a few bites of the risotto which was heavenly.

I am not posting the details of the yogurt because I will post it today! It is a good, fall one. Be prepared.

I’ll be back in a bit with brekkie!

One response to “Great night!

  1. Hooray for a great night with family and delicious food!

Leave a Reply

