Clif Z-Bar Giveaway: A healthy Halloween treat!


I received the most glorious package today from Sabrina (yes, you read that right) over at Clif… what was in this package you ask? A lovely assortment of Z-bars!!!!!!

Because I’d like you all to be as obsessed as I am with Clif Z-bars, I thought we should do a giveaway! The top 3 winners will each have two bars sent to them via USPS.

Here’s how to win:

Email me your top five reasons for wanting to win. Easy, right?

The rules:

-You have until the end of the night this Sunday (October 26th) to submit your entries (so you can receive yours by Halloween!)
-They must be emailed to rhodeygirltests (at) gmail (dot) com.
-You must live in the U.S. to enter.

I still haven’t tried the Blueberry or Chocolate Brownie flavors, so I am so excited to pack them into my travel snack pack for tomorrow afternoon’s flight!!!!!! (I will post a full review when I try them!)

Thank you so much Sabrina for giving me the opportunity to share the Z-bar love!

Now get your entries in!!!!

P.S….. the subject line might be a giveaway, but there might be a special extra treat in your package if you win! So make your entry a good one!

13 responses to “Clif Z-Bar Giveaway: A healthy Halloween treat!

  1. Ooh lucky lucky! I’m gunna start my list of reasons and make them good ones 🙂

  2. just emailed you. woot

  3. WOWZ, what fun – my dad loooves the z-bars 😀

  4. The two flavors you haven’t tried are my 2 faves! They’re awesome, especially heated up. Yum. I’ll be entering the contest soon 🙂

  5. mmmmmmm z-bars 🙂 lucky girl!!

  6. How cool! Z-bars rock! I love the Honey Graham flavors!

  7. Wow, that’s so weird… with me just doing a post on protein bars. Small world right? While I’m not a huge bar kid… my dad is. So maybe I’ll shoot you an email 🙂

  8. Sweeeeeeet! Just emailed you 😉

  9. Sending email soon…

  10. okay, I am going to have to get creative on this one, as I am entering for my daughter – she loves them!

    Maybe I’ll have her send you an email 😀

    Happy hump day!

  11. How fun! I just sent you an email… 🙂

  12. Pingback: T-2 hours! « RhodeyGirl Tests

  13. Pingback: Clif Z-bar Giveaway Winners!!! « RhodeyGirl Tests

Leave a Reply

