Jealous yet?


Yep, you see that right, that isย  POMEGRANATE POLAR SELTZER WATER. When I was in N.H. on Friday the woman we were visiting gave me the rest of her case after I was gushing about how amazing it was and how I had never seen it before. I felt bad about it at first but, in my true fashion, I had brought pumpkin bread and resigned to seeing it as a fair trade haha! Seriously though it was so nice of her to give it to me because it tastes like heaven.

So for lunch I had one of those beauties with a side of leftover egg frittata and home fries from yesterday’s brunch. I might post those pics tomorrow, but as they are on my real cam it might take a day or two haha.

I also had a bite of cracker jacks that were given to me at this weekend’s special waterfire. Then I read the ingredient list and promptly tossed them.

8 responses to “Jealous yet?

  1. hey sabrina, i just wanted to thank you for the wonderful salad ideas…. i had never combined S+P olive oil and lemon, but it is very wonderfuL! so fresh and great! after the weekend I had this make me feel so “clean!”

    how are the honeymoon plans coming?

  2. Very jealous! At work we get free drinks, but they’re all soda – including diet soda, which doesn’t help me trying to quit it. I wish they’d get us seltzer!

  3. rhodeygirltests

    jennifer- you’re most welcome! it is refreshing, isn’t it! honeymoon plans are ehhhhhh. we are just going to take a week to explore on our own. we got in touch with a local amex travel agent who is helping us find someplace that fulfills what we are looking for! thanks again for your help!

  4. OooOooOooOooo FUN FUN FUN! ๐Ÿ™‚ Love those little “secret shifters”… Totally make me so happy, too! Like last night for dessert, I tried out a Clif Nectar Bar… Mind you the last time I tried one I thought it was so vile I almost choked it up (how ladylike of me ๐Ÿ˜‰ I know… Classy.). Anyways, those were the Cocoa Nectars or whatever they are called, but last night I tried the Cashew, Vanilla, Lemon one and it was SO DIVINE! A bit of a sugary-texture, if you know what I mean, but it totally made me Smile and all Sunhappy! Lerved that moment ๐Ÿ™‚

    โค you Ma! And when are we meeting?! Facebook me lova!

  5. That is so weird that Julz just tried that bar because I had it TODAY!
    And yes, I’m totally jeal.

  6. Wow – don’t make fun of me but I have yet to try anything pomegranate flavored – but this sure sounds fab – that was super sweet of you to bring pumpkin bread and look what you got in exchange ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

