Reminder!


I am a busy bee and am posting this from my iphone but I just wanted to remind you all you have until tomorrow night to send me your BSI recipes! This week’s secret ingredient is polenta!!!

Have a great saturday!!!

3 responses to “Reminder!

  1. THanks Sabrina! I just bought some last night and now I’ve got to figure out what the hell to do with it. 🙂

  2. enjoy your saturday 🙂

    sadly i didnt have time to go out and get polenta to experiment with but i cant wait to see the recipes!

  3. can’t wait to see all of the entires.. and the WINNER!
    have a wonderful night!

Leave a Reply

