Greek RG Boo!berry Yogurt


Tonight, as I mentioned in my previous post, I am cooking up a simple dinner for V and her mom. My reward? I get to hold little C!!!!!!

But first, snacktime at work.

I like the idea of plain yogurt, but is usually just a teeny bit too tangy for me. At the same time, I *hate* sweetened yogurts. My solution? Mixing up my own yogurt!

Today’s snack was some Greek RG Boo!berry Yogurt with a bit more than 1/4 cup golean cereal.

Greek RG Boo!berry Yogurt (I like fun names)

Ingredients:
2 oz plain Fage 2% or 0% yogurt
50 g boo!berries
teensy weensy splash vanilla extract (the good kind)

Directions: Smoosh the blueberries into the yogurt. Add a touch of vanilla extract (I used 1/4 capful). Mix again, and store in fridge until ready to eat.

Yum!

Be back later with dinner!

3 responses to “Greek RG Boo!berry Yogurt

  1. Looks good! I’m the same way about yogurt. I prefer buying plain and adding in fresh fruit or cereal.

  2. Haha!! Love the “Halloween-esque” Boo!berry title 😉

  3. Kashi Go Lean makes everything more wonderful, doesn’t it? Love booberry anything too!

Leave a Reply

