Dress time!!!


Morning! We just had a lovely breakfast. Even after last night’s lasagna I was really hungry this morning! I had an English muffin with a little smear of pb and j, a small piece of this amazing egg frittata, and two pieces of roasted potatoes.

I as so excited last nigt that I could barely sleep! Because…..

We are off now to Priscilla of Boston so that my lovely bridesmaids can get fitted for their dresses. Of course I am goig to try my wedding gown on!!! We are all going to go for a powerwalk later to burn off some if the lasagna haha.

One response to “Dress time!!!

  1. AHHH!!! SO EXCITING!!! Have fun trying on the dress!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

