My first meme


Meme

I’ve been tagged by ttfn300– what is your real name anyway?!?!?!?!!?

The rules of this one are: answer the questions, tag some other people, link to me and them, tell them about it.

I’m tagging:

1. Maggie from healthyums.blogspot.com

2. Erin from caretoeat.net


Last Movie I Saw In A Movie Theater?
I *think* SATC but I’m not sure. Would love to go see Batman.

What Book Are You Reading?
The Omnivore’s Dilemma & The Wedding Book

Favorite Board Game?
Scrabulous!

Favorite Magazine?
Fortune Small Business, Cosmo, Martha Stewart Living (what a weird combo!)

Favorite Smells?
The air in the fall, hard to describe but it makes me tear up I love it so much!

Favorite Sounds?
PB’s silly voice

Worst Feeling In The World?
I’d rather not share

First Thing You Think of When You Wake?
Should I run? Or should I snooze?

Favorite Fast Food Place?
Errr none… maybe Starbucks if it counts?

Future Child’s Name?
it’s a secret!!!!

Finish This Statement—“If I Had a Lot of Money,”
I would go to a trainer every day, have someone do my laundry, take a job that I love that makes no $$, and travel the world. And have lots and lots of babies!

Do You Drive Fast?
only in my condo complex

Do You Sleep With a Stuffed Animal?
No, but penguiny watches me sleep every night.

Storms—cool or scary?
Cool as long as no one gets hurt

What Was Your First Car?
My mom’s awesome Jeep Cherokee

Favorite Drink?
Tea/Seltzer/Cosmos?

Finish This Statement—“If I Had the Time, I Would…”
Make my house super duper organized, print all my pictures of the last 5 years and put them in albums, help my friends out more.

Do You Eat the Stems on Broccoli?
Sometimes

If You could Dye your Hair Any Other Color, What Would It Be?
Errr if I didn’t have a job or a conservative family? Purple tips, for sure.

Name All the Different Cities In Which You Have Lived
Providence, Cranston (both in R.I.) and Florence, Italy (only 8 months)

Favorite Sport to Watch?
Soccer!

One Nice Thing About The Person Who Sent This To You
She feeds little baby chipmunks!!!!!!

What’s Under Your Bed?
PB’s storage container of t-shirts and such that he leaves here. Prob some dust bunnies too.

Would You Like to Be Born As Yourself Again?
Yes

Morning Person or Night Owl?
Very much so a morning person

Over Easy or Sunny Side Up?
Sunny side up

Favorite Place to Relax?
On my couch, with a candle lit and a little breeze from the porch door being open.

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor?
Vanilla!

4 responses to “My first meme

  1. hehe, fun fun! i’ve always gone by ttfn300 on any web-based site (aim, email, etc.), but I go by Shannon in real life 🙂

  2. This was so fun 🙂 I actually did it last week but here’s my link – http://healthyums.blogspot.com/2008/09/ive-been-tagged.html

    And I just made a post about it 🙂

    Thanks!

  3. I loved reading this! Yay!
    When I do mine, you’ll see we have several things in common!

  4. ttfn300- hi shannon! nice to know ur name isn’t really ttfn300 ha
    maggie- er, like i said, sorry!
    erin- very excited to see it!

Leave a Reply

