Dress! dress! dress!


Boy I am going to be distracted at work today. Tonight I am going up to my friend Loco’s parent’s house for dinner, then tomorrow morning a bunch of the bridesmaids and I are heading into Boston so they can try on their bridesmaid dresses. I am going to try on my dress again for sure, since it is the same store! I am so excited!

On to breakfast.. Fresh food is scarce in my house today. I can’t wait to get to the market Sunday to stock up on fresh veggies and fruits! So I had 2 Kashi oats n honey waffles with a banana. One side had BB and the other had PB. heehee. I ate it with a fork and knife, for fun.

It is so cold out there- I wish I had some more steel cut oats in the fridge but I don’t. Going to have to drink a lot of tea today!

Tomorrow ends my 10 days of posting everything I eat. Should I continue to post all my meals (to display how to maintain a 10 lb loss + my progress in losing a few more) or should I just post new recipes + recipes of other bloggers that I test. I am not sure what I want to do, but I’d love your input.

6 responses to “Dress! dress! dress!

  1. Hope that work goes by quickly for you, so that you can get to tonight’s fun activities!!

    Love those waffle toppings!!

    FREEEEEEZING here as well!!

    I say, post what you want, when you want – I’ll still be a loyal reader, regardless! πŸ™‚

  2. I agree with VeggieGirl, I’ll read no matter what. I know I personally wouldn’t be able to keep up my blog if I felt compelled to post all my food, but if that works for you, cool. I am sure a lot of people like to see how to maintain weight loss. I love the recipe experiments personally.

    Have a great time in Boston! Of course try on that dress. πŸ™‚

  3. I dont know how you did it…

  4. I am also with VG, I will still be one of your loyal readers. Have a great time tonight! I am sure your dress is stunning.

  5. Keep posting…and make me that waffle concoction! πŸ™‚

  6. hmm. i think i will continue to post daily, unless it gets in the way of me, well LIVING. it seems to be helping me to realize how much or little exercise i am getting, and how i really am in need of trying out new foods! if u ladies have any recipes u want me to try give me a shout!

Leave a Reply

