Surprise dinner for lunch tomorrow.


Sorry kids, but I got so busy with random stuff tonight that my fun meal will have to wait until tomorrow.. what was on the to do list for tonight:

-go to my dad’s house to get my fall/winter clothes (done, but forgot my winter coats)
-input my side of the guest list into excel in the proper format. find people’s addresses (got part 1 of 3 parts done)
-laundry (in the middle of one load)
-relax (i need it, seriously)
-phone date with the hubby to be to help him with his guest list (not until 9:30 PM)

Dinner was some pasta with leftover sauce + fresh mozzarella. And some tea. The fun dinner will be my lunch tomorrow. I can’t wait!!!

I miss PB so much, and it’s only been a couple of days! We have this weekend off and I am really sad. I can’t wait to see him next weekend!!!

5 responses to “Surprise dinner for lunch tomorrow.

  1. whenever i see you write about pb i think you’re talking about peanut butter ๐Ÿ˜€ so when i read “i miss pb” i was like “ME TOO!” until i realized…
    hope you have a great night!

  2. hahaha sorry gina!!! PB = PhillyBoy.. I think I might be able to say I love the other PB just as much though heehee.

  3. oh the suspense ๐Ÿ˜‰ and I did a second take, like gina!!

  4. I really need to find some banrey Butter to try.

Leave a Reply

