Almost Friday!


I really miss PB (are you sick of hearing that already?) but I will get to see him tomorrow night! I am headed to Philly for the weekend, and I can’t wait. But, until then….

Breakfast! I dropped my last serving of oatmeal yesterday morning so I had to eat something else this morning, even though it is collllld out. I had a nice big travel mug of tea (Lavender Earl Grey today) with 2 Kashi oats n honey waffles topped with 1 tbs of pb and a banana. sooo satisfying.

2 responses to “Almost Friday!

  1. No worries! Hope you get some PB soon 🙂

    Oooh, what a lovely trip you have coming up!!

    Gorgeous breakfast!!

  2. Have fun in Philly 🙂 i’m jealous!

Leave a Reply

