Thursday night treat


I was soooo hungry around 4:30 PM that I had to have another emergency snack. My colleague gave me one of those Quaker 90 calorie honey oat bars. I hadn’t had one of those bars in forever, and man did it remind me of high school. Then I went to the gym, did my workout, and stopped at Whole Foods to grab some sushi. I wasn’t feeling like my planned dinner so I splurged. they have awesome brown rice sushi, and I picked a salmon and avocado roll. It hit the spot.

Off to shower, pack for Philly and read in bed! Have a great night!!! (Yes, I am aware of how early it is haha)

4 responses to “Thursday night treat

  1. great choice- i LOVE brown rice sushi… especially if it has avocado!!
    SLEEP WELLLLL! πŸ˜€

  2. Good luck packing for your trip!!

  3. Have fun in Philly. I love all the Philly connections with the pigeon.

  4. AND CHECK OUT MY BLOG! I GAVE YOU AN AWARD!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

