Snack time!


Well, this yogurt leaves MUCH to be desired. Desperate times in the fridge call for desperate measures. I mistakenly (I think by mistake at least) bought some Stonyfield Farms fruit on the bottom yogurt. Ew. I usually only like the plain or vanilla kinds. I had to use it up so I did, but I will admit that it is definitely not as good as my usual concoctions, and that I miss my fresh fruit! I only poured the top of the yogurt into my bowl but somehow a few little fruit pieces fell in too. I had this with 1 of a 2 bar serving of a Kashi Roasted Almond Crunch bar. I put the other one in a little baggie for tomorrow’s yogurt!

Oh and also.. I never realized how many paper bowls I go through in a day! I think I will have to go to Target this weekend and buy a few bowls to keep at the office!

Have a great afternoon! I can’t wait to get out of work and go for my run!!!!!! It is SCREAMING fall outside!!!

6 responses to “Snack time!

  1. Sorry about the yogurt 😦 But hooray for gorgeous weather!! 🙂 Enjoy your day!!

  2. I am right there with you! This weather is perfect for a nice run! Sorry about the yogurt!

  3. Ew, I bought that once and ended up doing the same thing– trying to separate fruit from yogurt. But it still doesn’t taste the same. 😦 Have a great run!

  4. I hate fruit on the bottom yogurt, too – plain and vanilla only.

    Go to Target before Sunday to get the 4/$11 deal and the $5 gift card.

  5. yeah, i’m not a fan of fruit on the bottom, either. at least it’s gone now!! perfect weather for a run, enjoy 🙂

  6. oooh thanks heather! i willl (but in Philly haha)

Leave a Reply

